WeTek Community Forum
Hi WeTek Fan! :)

Please check our WeTek Closed BETA program: http://www.wetekforums.com/v/discussion/31382/call-for-closed-beta-on-wetek-play-2?new=1

Thanks
MasterChief117

Openatv 6.0 Kodi 16.1 Sdcard Nand R@xOne

«1

Comments

  • Grle50Grle50 Posts: 89WeTek Community Member
    I can not do download.
    Search me username and pasword.
    What's the problem?
  • mach1mach1 Posts: 737WeTek Community Member
    Download is ok np here.
  • maximaxi Posts: 15WeTek Community Member
    There has been some development by Wetek or just washed face??
  • RaxoneRaxone Posts: 139WeTek Community Member
    Wetek developers nothing to do with enigma2 they just write e2-procfs and dvb module and last driver is from date 20.04.2016.
  • maximaxi Posts: 15WeTek Community Member
    So nothing new, same drivers!!!
    Thanks...
  • RaxoneRaxone Posts: 139WeTek Community Member
    Last openatv image is from date with new driver 20.04.2016.
    Without driver fix, update wetekplay is stucked.Probably wetek never write new driver or update for wetekplay just force as to buy wetekplay2 but and than wetekplay2 stuck with drivers.

  • maximaxi Posts: 15WeTek Community Member
    In the second only falls who wants...
  • GuRuGuRu Posts: 588WeTek Community Member
    Cool! Thank!

  • hij4ckhij4ck Posts: 16WeTek Community Member
    Did anyone tried out this one? Any comments about problems or stability?

    Thanks!
  • RaxoneRaxone Posts: 139WeTek Community Member
    edited January 20
    All my image i test and until now no any error.
  • halidrihalidri Posts: 194WeTek Community Member
    edited January 20
    Is with your build teletext (tuxtxt) working? With my build not. And have you something changed between your releases from 01.18.2017 to 01.19.2017? In git is nothing changed since 01.17.2017.
  • RaxoneRaxone Posts: 139WeTek Community Member
    Teletex working for me.
    I got problem with tuner configuration and 01.18 fixed on git.
  • adempademp Posts: 7WeTek Community Member
    What media center to use?
  • issonisson Posts: 23WeTek Community Member
    is it possible to change cpu frq in this image?
  • RaxoneRaxone Posts: 139WeTek Community Member
    No.
  • LuPoXLuPoX Posts: 24WeTek Community Member
    edited January 21
    im testing this image, how can i use *sc*m on it ?
  • GuRuGuRu Posts: 588WeTek Community Member
    I use it cam
  • GuRuGuRu Posts: 588WeTek Community Member
    edited January 21
    ...
  • LuPoXLuPoX Posts: 24WeTek Community Member

    i try the one you put guru, but when i join for install the osacm, there are nothing on search
Sign In or Register to comment.
© Copyright 2014 - Creative Dreams | Powered by Vanilla
All times are UTC